Call us at 860-667-6207

Know How To Go South Central CT covers the towns of Bethany, Branford, Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Haven, Essex, Guilford, Haddam, Hamden, Killingworth, Lyme, Madison, Meriden, Middlefield, Middletown, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Orange, Portland, Wallingford, Westbrook, West Haven, and Woodbridge. For additional information please call Christine Maguire, Regional Mobility Manager at  (475) 243-3944. 

The Arc Connecticut brings you TransitNet; a website for people with disabilities, older adults, caregivers, and providers who want to learn more about what transportation options are available for them in Connecticut. The site is designed to be accessible and informative—providing transportation links, instructions on how to use those links, and contact information leading directly to individuals who can offer further assistance.

The Mobility Management Programs listed below are funded by  the Federal Transit Administration and are working closely together along with the CT Department of Transportation to show you your transportation options and to identify gaps and barriers. We would be happy to come out to your organization to show you your transportation options. 

Way To Go CTcovers 37 towns in North Central Connecticut including Andover, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bolton, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hebron, Manchester, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Plymouth, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Somers, Southington, South Windsor, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Vernon, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor and Windsor Locks. Call Danielle Herbert, Mobility Manager/Ombudsman at 860-667-6207, ext. 17 or email her at

Know How to Go CT covers southwest Connecticut including Ansonia, Bridgeport, Darien, Derby, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, Norwalk, Seymour, Shelton, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport and Wilton. Please call Rick Davis, Mobility Manager at (203) 365-8522 ext. 244 or email him at

​Eastern Connecticut Transportation Consortium  covers towns in eastern Connecticut including towns in Windham county - New London County and parts of Tolland County. Please call Ginger Morse, Mobility Information Specialist at (860) 859-5792